top of page

F I N D E R S   2

5 weeks

1 x 2-hour online class per week 

In-person with Jade Schultz

Greater Things International is excited to announce a new course to you, called Finders 1.

 

In this course we will be actively participating in community and with Holy Spirit, to find what is missing or lost. Jesus said in Luke 19:10 “For the Son of Man came to seek and save the lost.

 

In that verse we learn, it is very much on the heart of God that whatever is lost, is found through Him.

 

As co-heirs with Christ we have been given the opportunity to do what Christ did. We can find what is missing.

 

This course will help you develop your spiritual receptors and give you wisdom for wonderful God encounters.

 

By joining this course you will work within a group of your peers to piece together spiritual intel to aid in finding what is lost. From missing heirlooms, forgotten passwords, lost pets, and missing people, this is a deep-dive into the mystical realm. Expect to walk away from this course, hearing, seeing, feeling, and experiencing the prophetic differently than you have before. This intel is crucial in creating a roadmap to the missing.

 

Through this 10 week course, we will activate you to discover more about the unique ways God speaks, and inspire you to be a Finder. If this interests you, enter your details in the registration form and we will see you soon!

USA: March 1st, 7:30 pm CST

AU: March 2nd, 12:30pm AEDT

UK: March 2nd 1:30am GMT

  

Course cost $350 AUD.

International price equivalent will be calculated and adjusted according to current exchange rates at the time of payment. 

ABOUT THIS COURSE

Vintage Map Transparency

Registration

Thanks for registering to our course. See you there!

bottom of page